FactoryRegistry
Claim a page

Atricure INC.

Claim this page
www.atricure.com
Homepage of Atricure INC.
Their homepage, crawled JUL 30, 2026
At a glance
EmployeesNot reported
In business sinceNot reported
HeadquartersMason, OH
US patents196
SAM.gov UEIGWJ6CQNT1EN6
CAGE code1X3E4
Incorporated inDE
LEI254900B2I6GPHK2EXM59
LISTED ON FACTORYREGISTRY100%SOURCE COVERAGE
Named on the company’s own website, read JUL 29, 2026

What they make

Cannula, Surgical, General & Plastic SurgeryCatheter, PercutaneousClip, ImplantableCutter, SurgicalDevice, Surgical, CryogenicDissector, Surgical, General & Plastic SurgeryElectrosurgical, Cutting & Coagulation & AccessoriesGuide, Surgical, InstrumentInstrument, Ligature Passing And Knot TyingInstrument, Manual, Surgical, General UseInstruments, Surgical, CardiovascularLamp, SurgicalLeft Atrial Appendage Clip, ImplantableStand, Instrument, Ac-Powered, OphthalmicSurgical Cardiac Ablation Device, For Treatment Of Atrial FibrillationSurgical Device, For Cutting, Coagulation, And/Or Ablation Of Tissue, Including Cardiac TissueSuture, Nonabsorbable, Synthetic, PolyethyleneUnit, Cryosurgical, AccessoriesWire, Guide, Catheter

CareersCareers page — seen SEP 8, 2026

Supplier designations

For Profit OrganizationManufacturer of Goods

Self-certified by the company in its SAM.gov registration

Patents

196 US patents granted 2003–2025, 86 of them in the five years to SEP 2025, including 1 design patent.

Medical technology 193Control 1Pharmaceuticals 1

Newest 5 shown · Granted to AtriCure, Inc. · PatentsView (USPTO), data through SEP 30, 2025 · CC BY 4.0

Their plant

FacilityCityStateEmployeesStatus
Atricure INC.MasonOH— ACTIVE

Compiled from federal records — EPA, OSHA, SAM.gov and the U.S. Census — and from the company’s own website. Federal source data is public domain. Each plant’s page names the source of every field.