Aveo Pharmaceuticals, INC.
Doing business as AVEO Oncology DBA (Fictitious Name)
At a glance
EmployeesNot reported
In business sinceNot reported
HeadquartersBoston, MA
US patents40
SAM.gov UEILDZGUA7KMHQ3
CAGE code4XXL9
Incorporated inDE
LEI529900PLC55DUQO4CR76
- delivering medicines
- cancer patients
- FOTIVDA
- LG Chem
Named on the company’s own website, read JUL 29, 2026
Supplier designations
For Profit OrganizationManufacturer of Goods
Self-certified by the company in its SAM.gov registration
Patents
40 US patents granted 2009–2025, 8 of them in the five years to SEP 2025.
Pharmaceuticals 35Biotechnology 4Measurement 1
- Anti-Notch3 antibodyUS 12,338,282 · granted JUN 24, 2025
- Anti-notch3 antibodiesUS 12,269,877 · granted APR 8, 2025
- Anti-GDF-15 antibodiesUS 12,258,391 · granted MAR 25, 2025
- Treatment of chronic kidney disease and other renal dysfunction using a GDF15 modulatorUS 11,897,948 · granted FEB 13, 2024
- Anti-GDF-15 antibodiesUS 11,725,047 · granted AUG 15, 2023
Newest 5 shown · Granted to AVEO Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · PatentsView (USPTO), data through SEP 30, 2025 · CC BY 4.0
Their plant
| Facility | City | State | Employees | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aveo Pharmaceuticals, INC. | Boston | MA | — | ACTIVE |
Compiled from federal records — EPA, OSHA, SAM.gov and the U.S. Census — and from the company’s own website. Federal source data is public domain. Each plant’s page names the source of every field.


