Intensity Therapeutics, INC.
At a glance
EmployeesNot reported
In business sinceNot reported
HeadquartersShelton, CT
US patents3
SAM.gov UEIY5ARY3CEY243
CAGE code6VAA6
Incorporated inDE
- Phase 2
- triple negative breast cancer
- Nasdaq Stock Market
Named on the company’s own website, read JUL 29, 2026
Supplier designations
For Profit Organization
Self-certified by the company in its SAM.gov registration
Patents
3 US patents granted 2016–2021, 1 of them in the five years to SEP 2025.
Pharmaceuticals 3
- Method of treating cancerUS 10,888,618 · granted JAN 12, 2021
- Method of treating cancerUS 9,636,406 · granted MAY 2, 2017
- Method of treating cancerUS 9,351,997 · granted MAY 31, 2016
Granted to Intensity Therapeutics, Inc. · PatentsView (USPTO), data through SEP 30, 2025 · CC BY 4.0
Their plant
| Facility | City | State | Employees | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intensity Therapeutics, INC. | Shelton | CT | — | ACTIVE |
Compiled from federal records — EPA, OSHA, SAM.gov and the U.S. Census — and from the company’s own website. Federal source data is public domain. Each plant’s page names the source of every field.


